Hall of Fame

The European Bridge League has created a Hall of Fame to recognise the notable contributions to bridge of individuals from across Europe.


Year Name Country
2020 Boye Brogeland Norway
2020 P.O Sundelin Sweden
2019 Jón Baldursson Iceland
2019 Sally Brock England
2018 Sabine Auken Germany
2018 Krzysztof Martens Poland/Monaco
2017 Paul Chemla France
2017 Benito Garozzo Italy
2017 Geir Helgemo Norway/Monaco
2017 John Holland England
2017 Apolinary Kowalski Poland
2017 Nicola Smith England
2017 Bep Vriend The Netherlands
2017 Sylvie Willard France