Mixed Teams

The European Mixed Teams Championship (EMTC) was established in 1990 as a biennial event held every even-numbered year. Initially it was incorporated in the European Mixed Championships (EMC), conceived by then EBL President José Damiani. The last EMC were held in 2002 and as of 2003 the EMTC was incorporated in the European Transnational Championships, held every odd-numbered year.

Click on the Event number below for the tournament website, the Venue for rankings and on the Winner for team members.

Year Event Venue Winners
2019 16 Istanbul, Turkiye GOOD SIX 
2017 15 Montecatini, Italy MNEPO 
2015 14 Tromso, Norway WHITE HOUSE 
2013 13 Ostend, Belgium NED AUT 
2011 12 Poznan, Poland ZIMMERMANN 
2009 11 Sanremo, Italy HAUGE 
2007 10 Antalya, Turkiye DHONDY 
2005 9 Arona, Tenerife, Spain ERICHSEN 
2003 8 Menton, France WELLAND 
2002 7 Ostend, Belgium LAVAZZA 
2000 6 Bellaria, Italy AUKEN J. 
1998 5 Aachen, Germany BESSIS 
1996 4 Monte Carlo, Monaco BESSIS 
1994 3 Barcelona, Spain VAN DER PAS 
1992 2 Ostend, Belgium PILON 
1990 1 Bordeaux, France CHEVALLEY