José Damiani
President Emeritus

Gianarrigo Rona
President Emeritus

Bill Pencharz
Hon. President

Panos Gerontopoulos
Hon. Member

Jan KamrasMarc De PauwEric LaurantEitan LevyKari-Anne Opsal

Josef Harsanyi
Chairman
harsanyi@t-online.de

Members: Jan KamrasEric LaurantEitan LevyMaurizio Di SaccoFotis Skoularikis

Marc De Pauw
Chairman
demanco@telenet.be

Members: Jafet ÓlafssonKari-Anne Opsal

Jurica Caric
Chairman
jurica.caric@monting-i.hr

Members: Rex AndersonPer-Ola CullinFrançoise Le JusteMatthieu VerhoevenGabor Winkler

Paul Porteous
Chairman
paul@cbai.ie

Members: Igor ChalupecMarc De PauwEric LaurantJafet Ólafsson

Eric Laurant
Chairman
eric@laurant.nl

Members: Philippe CronierGilad Ofir

Peter Belčák
Chairman
prezident@bridgeclub.sk

Members: Rodolfo CerretoJerry Stamatov

Jan Kamras
Chairman
jankamras@gmail.com

Members: Gianluca FrolaFotis SkoularikisPim Vaders

Philippe Cronier
Chairman
phcronier@gmail.com

Members: Sabine AukenDavid BakshiBoye BrogelandKrzystof JassemAgustin MadalaNikica Sver

Igor Chalupec
Chairman
igor.chalupec@icentiscapital.com

Members: Marc De PauwOryah MeirJafet Ólafsson

Eitan Levy
Chairman
levy.eitan@gmail.com

Members: Max BavinMaurizio Di SaccoGilad OfirMarcin Waslowicz

Kari-Anne Opsal
Chairwoman
kari-anne.opsal@uit.no

Members: Peter BelčákGilad OfirPaul Porteous

Jafet Ólafsson
Chairman
veigur@simnet.is

Members: Olivier AudouardMarek MalysaGoran MattssonLiz McGowan

Peter Belčák
Chairman
prezident@bridgeclub.sk

Members: Vassili LevenkoRena LiveraMilan MacuraDarko Parezanin

Gilad Ofir
Chairman
gilad@gobridge.co.il

Members: Philippe CronierMarianne HardingEric LaurantKari-Anne Opsal

Eitan Levy
Chairman
levy.eitan@gmail.com

Members: Dimitri BallasMax BavinTon KooijmanRui MarquesAntonio RiccardiPeter Eidt

Sevinç Atay
Chairwoman
sevincatay1@gmail.com

Members: Katarina DufratKari-Anne OpsalMary Kelly RogersSilvia Valentini

Gilad Ofir
Chairman
gilad@gobridge.co.il

Members: Adrian BakalarzTrine BinderkrantzMilan MacuraKarlis Rubins,Vassilios Virvidakis

X