José Damiani
President Emeritus

Gianarrigo Rona
President Emeritus

Bill Pencharz
Hon. President

Panos Gerontopoulos
Hon. Member

Eric Laurant
President
president@eurobridge.org

Kari-Anne Opsal
1st Vice President

Gilad Ofir
2nd Vice President

Igor Chalupec
Treasurer

Paul Porteous
Hon. Secretary

Peter Belčák, Marc De Pauw, Ida Gronkvist, Geert Magerman, Oryah Meir, Emmanuelle Monod, Ian Payn, Erikas Vainikonis
Members

Eric Laurant
Chair
president@eurobridge.org

Kari-Anne Opsal
1st Vice President

Gilad Ofir
2nd Vice President

Igor Chalupec
Treasurer

Paul Porteous
Hon. Secretary

Eric Laurant
President
president@eurobridge.org

Marc De Pauw
Member

Jan Kamras
Delegate

Gilad Ofir
2nd Vice-President

Kari-Anne Opsal
1st Vice-President

Igor Chalupec
Treasurer

Eric Laurant
Chair
president@eurobridge.org

Peter Belčák
Member

Igor Chalupec
Member

Paul Porteous
Member

Emmanuelle Monod
Rules/Reg Co-Ordinator

Maurizio Di Sacco
Consultant

Fotis Skoularikis
Consultant

Marc De Pauw
Chair
marc.depauw@demanco.be

Kari-Anne Opsal, Ian Payn, Paul Porteous
Members

Jurica Caric
Chair
jurica.caric@monting-i.hr

Per-Ola Cullin, Matthieu Verhoeven
Members

Patrick Bogacki
Chair
patrick.bogacki@ffbridge.fr

Igor Chalupec, Gilad Ofir, Paul Porteous
Members

Eric Laurant
Chair
president@eurobridge.org

Gilad OfirIan Payn
Members

Erikas Vainikonis
Chair
erikas@bridgescanner.com

Ida Gronkvist, Geert Magerman, Oryah Meir, Emmanuelle Monod
Members

Kari-Anne Opsal
Chair
kari-anne.opsal@harstad.kommune.no

Peter BelčákGilad OfirPaul Porteous
Members

Peter Belčák
Chair
prezident@bridgeclub.sk

Vassili LevenkoRena LiveraMilan Macura, Tvrtko Perković, Erikas Vanikonis
Members

Dimitri Ballas
Chair
ballasdim@gmail.com

Ton Kooijman, Eitan Levy, Jacek Marciniak,  Antonio RiccardiMarc Van Beijsterveldt, Peter Eidt
Members

Peter Eidt
Secretary

Oryah Meir
Chair
oryah@bridge.co.il

Ida GronkvistEmmanuelle MonodKari-Anne OpsalIan Payn
Members

Gilad Ofir
Chair
gilad@gobridge.co.il

Trine Binderkrantz, Ida Gronkvist, Milan Macura, Geert Magerman, Carlotta Venier, Vassilios Virvidakis
Members

X