EBL Hall of Fame 2020


Following a voting process that this year included existing Hall of Fame members, the members of the Players’ Advisory Committee and the President of the IBPA,the EBL is delighted to announce that the Hall of Fame Award Inductees for 2020 are:

Catherine d’Ovidio – France
Boye Brogeland – Norway
P.O Sundelin – Sweden

Congratulations to all three, who will be presented with awards in recognition of their induction as soon as is feasible.

Hall of Fame Section