EBL Hall of Fame


The EBL has created a Hall of Fame to recognise the notable contributions to bridge of individuals from across Europe.

The individuals who will be recognised at the EBL 70th Anniversary Celebrations are:

OPEN – Benito Garozzo (Italy), Paul Chemla (France), Geir Helgemo (Norway/Monaco);

WOMEN – Nicola Smith (England), Sylvie Willard (France), Bep Vriend (The Netherlands);

SENIORS – John Holland (England), Apolinary Kowalski (Poland).