1st European Winter Games


After a thrilling final which enthralled the thousands of spectators watching online Team Zimmermann won the first edition of the European Winter Games. Congratulations to Pierre Zimmermann, Franck Multon, Tor Helness, Geir Helgemo, Krzysztof Martens and Dominik Filipowicz who defeated Team Black comprising Andrew Black, Peter Bertheau, Andrew McIntosh, Willie Whittaker, Phil King and Gunnar Hallberg.