

NBO OFFICERS' SEMINAR - BERLIN - 30 JAN to 2 FEB 2014

NBO's Delegates					
Country	Position	M/Mrs	First name	Last name	
Austria	Vice-President	Mr	Georg	Engl	
Austria	Vice-President	Mr	Helmuth	Ölsinger	
Belgium	VBL President	Mr	François	Kilian	
Belgium	VBL Board Member	Mr	Armand	Vandeven	
Belgium	VBL Board Member	Mrs	Ann	Chapelle	
Bulgaria	Executive Committee	Mr	Jerry	Stamatov	
Bulgaria	Executive Committee	Mr	Vladislav	Isporski	
Croatia	President	Mr	Jurica	Caric	
Croatia	Board Member	Mr	Goran	Grguric	
Croatia	Board Member	Mrs	Branka	Grguric	
Cyprus	Vice-President	Mrs	Rena	Lordos	
Cyprus	Secretary	Mrs	Rena	Livera	
Czech Rep	President	Mr	Milan	Macura	
Czech Rep	Financial Manager	Mrs	Michalela	Mandysova	
Denmark	Chairman	Mr	Henrik	Friis	
Denmark	Board Member	Mr	Nis	Rasmussen	
Denmark	Secretary General	Mr	Flemming	Bøgh-Sørensen	
England	Chairman	Mr	Jeremy	Dhondy	
England	General Manager	Mr	Barry	Capal	
Estonia	Board Member	Mrs	Piret	Aava	
Faroe Islands	Board Member	Mr	Arnbjørn	Sivertsen	
Faroe Islands	Board Member	Mrs	Connie	Thomsen	
Faroe Islands	Tournament Director	Mr	Simon	Lassaberg	
Finland	Secretary General	Mr	Кај	Backas	
Finland	Executive Officer	Mrs	Hulda	Ahonen	
France	Board Member	Mr	Jean-Claude	Beineix	
France	1st Vice-President	Mr	Patrick	Bogacki	
Germany	President	Mr	Ulrich	Wenning	
Germany	Board Member	Mrs	Kareen	Schroeder	
Germany	Board Member	Mr	Horst	Herrenkind	
Germany	Board Member	Mrs	Betty	Kuipers	
Germany	Technical Assistant	Mr	Peter	Eidt	
Greece	Admin Council	Mr	Lazaros	Karagiannopoulos	
Greece	Admin Council	Mrs	Anetta	Rita	
Hungary	Board Member	Mr	Andras	Воос	
Iceland	President	Mr	Jafet	Olafsson	
Ireland	Chief Executive	Mr	Paul	Porteous	
Ireland	Hon. Secretary	Mr	Harold	Curran	
Israel	President	Mr	Eitan	Levy	
Israel	National Sports Captain	Mr	Gilad	Ofir	
Israel	C. E. O.	Mrs	Oryah	Meir	



NBO OFFICERS' SEMINAR - BERLIN - 30 JAN to 2 FEB 2014

Participants					
Country	Position	M/Mrs	First name	Last name	
Italy	President	Mr	Gianni	Medugno	
Italy	Board Member	Mrs	Silvia	Valentini	
Latvia	President	Mr	lvars	Ilzins	
Latvia	Youth Team Coach	Mr	Karlis	Rubins	
Lebanon	Treasurer	Mr	Faycal	Hamdan	
Luxembourg	President	Mr	Philippe	Banchereau	
Netherlands	President	Mr	Jons	van der Mars	
Norway	President	Mr	Jan	Aasen	
Norway	Secretary General	Mr	Knut	Brinchmann	
Poland	Executive Manager	Mr	Slawek	Latala	
Poland	Board Member	Mr	Marek	Malysa	
Portugal	President	Mr	Inocêncio	Almeida Araújo	
Scotland	Secretary	Mrs	Cathy	Ferguson	
Scotland	SBU News Editor	Mr	Bob	McKinnon	
Scotland	Member Services Chairman	Mr	Russel	Frame	
Slovakia	President	Mr	Peter	Belcak	
Slovakia	Youth Team NPC	Mr	Robert	Lukotka	
Spain	President	Mrs	Elisa	Nicolas-Correa	
Spain	Board Member	Mr	Siger	Seinen	
Sweden	General Secretary	Mr	Johan	Grönkvist	
Sweden	Member Services Manager	Mr	Roger	Wiklund	
Sweden	Operations Manager	Mr	Micke	Melander	
Switzerland	President	Mr	Cedric	Thomson	
Switzerland	Board Member	Mrs	Ellen	Royer	
Turkey	Board Member	Mr	Haldun	Vahaboglu	
Turkey	Appeals Committee Member	Mr	Turgay	Sesyilmaz	



NBO OFFICERS' SEMINAR - BERLIN - 30 JAN to 2 FEB 2014

EBL EXECUTIVE COmmittee Members						
Position	M/Mrs	First name	Last name			
President	Mr	Yves	Aubry			
Vice President	Mr	Marc	De Pauw			
Vice President	Mr	Radoslaw	Kielbasinski			
Treasurer	Mr	David	Harris			
Honorary Secretary	Mr	Jan	Kamras			
Member	Mr	Jean-Charles	Allavena			
Member	Mrs	Sevinç	Atay			
Member	Mr	Panos	Gerontopoulos			
Member	Mr	Josef	Harsanyi			
Member	Mr	Eric	Laurant			
Member	Mr	Filippo	Palma			
Member	Mr	Pim	Vaders			

EBL Executive Committee Members

EBL guests

0					
Position	M/Mrs	First name	Last name		
WBF President	Mr	Gianarrigo	Rona		
Studio diip	Mr	Gerard	Hilte		
EUSA-FISU	Mr	Geert	Magerman		
History of European Chps	Mr	Goran	Mattsson		
CONI Project Leader	Mr	Marco	Arpino		
M & C Marketing Consultant	Mr	Giuliano	Bianucci		