> Team Championships' List > Warsaw 2006

48th EUROPEAN TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS
Warsaw, Poland • 12 - 26 August 2006
• Results & Participants • Daily Bulletins • Tournament Personnel • Photo Gallery
Click title to visit the championships' official site
European Championships

Daily Bulletins

Date Internet Edition PDF Version
Sunday, 13 August 1 1
Monday, 14 August 2 2
Tuesday, 15 August 3 3
Wednesday, 16 August 4 4
Thursday, 17 August 5 5
Friday, 18 August 6 6
Saturday, 19 August 7 7
Sunday, 20 August 8 8
Monday, 21 August 9 9
Tuesday, 22 August 10 10
Wednesday, 23 August 11 11
Thursday, 24 August 12 12
Friday, 25 August 13 13
Saturday, 26 August 14 14
Saturday Evening, 26 August 15 15


Return to Championships' List
Return to top of page